Artists

Artists

Sierra network Artist page is for all artist at home and abroad, send your Biography and songs to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. , after going through the panel you will receive an email from us. Please allow up to 14days as these are time consuming.

Kao Denero's New Singles

 |  Monday, 10 February 2014 06:04
KaoDenero New Singles Beats…
The Sierra Leone DJ’s…

Amosu - Rhage, Waconzy, Heyden Adama, Shadow Boxxer

 |  Sunday, 26 January 2014 00:10
Latest Naija collabo coming…

Preach - Sarkodie ft. Silvastone

 |  Saturday, 18 January 2014 14:07
 Sierra Leone's Silvastone and…

Artist Speaking Out, Is It Corruption or Propaganda?

 |  Thursday, 02 January 2014 04:21
Artist are finally speaking…

This Corruption - LA D Boss

 |  Wednesday, 01 January 2014 22:04
Here is LAJ's own…

Home and Away Promo

 |  Tuesday, 17 December 2013 15:43
Emmerson Bockarie's WIDELY ANTICIPATED…

Salone Music Mix End Of 2013

 |  Saturday, 23 November 2013 22:06
Hits From Sierra Leone…

Sexy Lady - Terror D ft. Kao

 |  Monday, 11 November 2013 17:47
Daniel Kamara was born…

Not From Naija - Kao Denero

 |  Friday, 08 November 2013 07:09
King of Hip Hop…

50 Kilo - Menace Da General

 |  Saturday, 19 October 2013 14:33
Menace is an artist…

2 New Songs from Rahim D Wizard

 |  Wednesday, 09 October 2013 11:48
Rahim back again with…

Only You - RJ ft. Socool

 |  Tuesday, 08 October 2013 15:19
RJ Johnson back again…

TAKEAWAY-RAGGA SPICE

 |  Friday, 04 October 2013 18:38
Alusine Sesay popularly known…


Page 3 of 6

 

Like Us

Latest Tweets

(C) 2014 Sierra Network Salone. All Rights Reserved.